Announcement: 2015 Ron Paul Scholarship Award Winners!

The Campaign for Liberty Foundation is proud to announce the 2015 Ron Paul Scholarship Award winners:

Ron Paul Patriot Scholarship

Anna Mitchell, Stanford University

Ron Paul Liberty Scholarship

Nikole Maculan, Loyola University Chicago

Ron Paul Freedom Scholarship

Charles Barr, Montclair State University

We believe that these three individuals best represent the values and ideals of Dr. Ron Paul, and they will be staunch promoters of the liberty movement for years to come.

There were a multitude of qualified candidates, which made the review process very competitive and difficult. We are excited about what the future holds for this program, and hope that it continues to grow. Thank you to all of the applicants for your time, dedication, and cooperation with this process.